Medlemmer

h

DAU Kontaktperson Telefon E-Mail Adresse By
1 Europcar/Østergaard Poul Tvede 89 33 11 00 tvede@europcar.dk Fredensgade 17 8000 Århus C
3 HERTZ Biludlejning Maj-Britt Bonnesen 33 17 90 10 maj-britt.bonnesen@hertzdk.dk Lyskær 5 2730 Herlev
6 K.B. Autoudlejning Aps Kaj Simonsen 43 99 70 89 kbauto@post.tele.dk Vandmestervej 40 2630 Taastrup
9 AVIS Biludlejning A/S Kasper Gjedsted 33 26 80 00 k.gjedsted@avis.dk Sluseholmen 3 2450 København SV
15 Vestergaards Auto A/S Lotte  Vestergaard 36 70 53 95 vestergaard@vestergaard.com Hvidovrevej 9 2610 Rødovre
20 H.Larsen Automobiler Aps Henrik Larsen 46 56 54 30 mail@lejentoyota.dk Rundageren 1-3 2640 Hedehusene
23 P.S. Biludlejning Thomas Voss 75 61 07 77 tv@ps-biludlejning.dk Sønderbrogade 44 8700 Horsens
50 ML FLYT Michel Lekach 86 12 32 30 Susanne@mlflyt.dk Grønnegade 84 8000 Århus C
1302 AO Erhvervsbiler ApS Steffen Olsen 40 45 67 88 svallerupauto@mail.tele.dk Svallerupbygade 25 4400 Kalundborg
548 2 Rent Ringsted Autoudlejning Aps Pia Due 57 61 04 07 bck@ringsted-bilcenter.dk Sleipnersvej 5 4100 Ringsted
677 Roskilde Auto Udlejning Tommy Larsen 46 32 10 11 Roskilde.autoudlejning@get2net.dk Københavnsvej 27 4000 Roskilde
731 Slagelse Biludlejning Lars Riishøj 58 52 33 65 slg.biludlejning@mail.dk Valbyvej 41 4200 Slagelse
754 Brøndby Autoværksted I/S Arne Hansen 43 73 03 88 info@broendbyauto.dk Vejlesvinget 6 2665 Vallensbæk Strand
785 Aagesen Motorcykler A/S Jørgen / Brian 36 72 18 72 hans@aagesen.dk Hvidovrevej 1-3 2610 Rødovre
794 Eddy Mortensen Eddy Mortensen 97 37 26 43 eddy@eddy.dk Nygade 3 6880 Tarm
795 N B C  – Niels Brændekilde Aps Niels Brændekilde 74 55 21 01 mail@nbc-jels.dk Haderslevvej 59 6630 Rødding
902 Den Lille Grønne Tommy Lindgren 59 43 00 59 denlillegroenne@mail.dk Taastrup Møllevej 4 4300 Holbæk
903 Vendelbo Vans 98 96 21 88 info@vendelbo-vans.dk Damhusvej 23 9830 Tårs
907 Palle Jensen Biler APS Knud Nørgaard 98 42 15 63 pj-biler@mail.dk Toftegårdsvej 24 9900 Frederikshavn
1001 JP Auto Aps Hans Christensen 62 61 06 02 h.b.kaarsgaard@get2net.dk Engvej 41 5600 Faaborg
1101 Driveon.net Jannick Tjørnelunde Borup 33 93 03 50 jb@driveon.net Nyropsgade 6 1602 København V
1102 Arne Stubbe Automobiler A/S Flemming Stubbe 44 97 21 70 stubbe@stubbe.dk Måløv Byvej 7, Box 56 2750 Ballerup
1201 Autocentret Biludlejning Per Toft 97 42 13 43 mail@autocentret-biludlejning.dk Fabersvej 110 7500 Holstebro
1301 NKA Aps Biludlejning Ole Nørgård 66 11 85 89 nrkilde@yahoo.dk Kochsgade 120 5000 Odense C
55 Lej et Lig Nicky Dixon 70 25 45 25 osterbro@lejetlig.dk Uplandsgade 70 2100 København Ø
101 Hertz Materiel/Dansk Lift A/S Petter Hagen 44 99 65 00 ph@hertzdl.dk Ryttermarken 1 3520 Farum
104 lejbil.nu Henrik Kiel 70 20 27 74 info@lejbil.nu Gladsaxevej 22-26 2860 Søborg
106 Byens Billejere Hassan Elbarrani 33 26 21 21 salg@byensbilleje.dk Enghavevej 63 St 1674 København V
51 Pink Wheels Aps Nicky Dixon 70 20 45 65 info@pinkwheels.dk Uplandsgade 70 2300 København S
52 Cars4Less.dk Biludlejning Abdelaziz Aharrar 70 20 04 06 info@Cars4Less.dk Vibevej 35 st.th.th 2400 København NV
108 Fanø Biludlejning Svend Erik Møller 75 12 54 00 sem@fanoebiler.dk Gammel Ringvej 11 6700 Esbjerg
1302 AO Erhvervsbiler ApS Steffen Olsen 40 45 67 88 svallerupauto@mail.tele.dk Svallerupbygade 25 4400 Kalundborg
© Copyright - Danske Biludlejere. Webdesign: userfriendly.dk